किंदीय विश्वतिवालय

फ़ाइल सं.: CSI/1-1/PG/CUHP/25/160 हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade with CGPA of 3.42)

(कंप्यूटर विज्ञान एवम् सूचना विज्ञान विभाग)

(Department of Computer Science and Informatics)



दिनांक: 30.07.2025

PROVISIONAL EIGHTH SELECTION LIST MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS (MCA)

Academic Session 2025-26

The Provisional 8th Selection list of candidates selected against Open Call Registration vide no.: CSI/1-1/PG/CUHP/25/157 dated 25.07.2025, for admission to MCA (Academic Session 2025-26) in the Department of Computer Science and Informatics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in CUET Entrance Examination. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. "The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC category."

 If the Candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee. As their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.
- 2. The selected candidates have to **deposit** the admission fee latest by 31st July, 2025.
- 3. Total Admission Fee for Master of Computer Applications (MCA): Rs. 13,850.00.
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 30th July, 2025 to 31st July, 2025.
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted (https://cuhimachalcuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/).
- 6. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should be send to concerned department Email ID: gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in.
- 7. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the concerned Department/School on 1st August, 2025 for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He/She must bring the following documents:
 - (a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one self-attested copy of each document to be submitted:
 - i. Mark sheets of Matriculation, 10+2 and Graduation.
 - ii. Category Certificate, if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued later than six months).
 - iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.
 - iv. Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable.
 - v. EWS Certificate, if applicable
 - vi. Aadhar Card
 - vii. Fee Slip

- (b) Original Documents to be submitted:
 - i. Migration Certificate
 - ii. Character Certificate
 - iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if applicable
 - iv. Employer's no objection certificate, if applicable
 - v. Two Passport size photographs.
- 8. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.
- 9. The registration for courses in a Programme of Study shall be made on 1st August, 2025.

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

1. Mr. Gourav Chambyal, Data Entry Operator

E mail Id: gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in Mob.: 9418555980

2. For any technical or payment problem contact:

Email Id: technical@hpcu.ac.in

Department of Computer Science and Informatics

Provisional 8th Selection List

MCA (Academic Session: 2025-26)									
Sl. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY	Total Marks				
OPEN CATEGORY									
1	CUHPPGCT0002397	Shivank Tyagi	Rajnish Tyagi	EWS	92				
2	CUHPPGCT0003924	Anjani Kumar	Shambhu Nath Singh	EWS	90				
SC CATEGORY									
1	CUHPPGCT0000206	Divya	Anil Kumar	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	41				
OBC CATEGORY									
1	CUHPPGCT0003756	Ajay Yadav	Shiv Shankar Yadav	OBC-NCL	74				
2	CUHPPGCT0003098	Mandev Kumar Sharma	Chandra Kishor Sharma	OBC-NCL	71				
WAITING LIST									
1	CUHPPGCT0000505	Dhaneshwar Thakur	Suresh Kumar	GENERAL	90				
2	CUHPPGCT0000551	Prachi Priya	Anil Kumar Sinha	GENERAL	87				
3	CUHPPGCT0001785	Manoj Kumar	Diwan Chand	GENERAL	87				
4	CUHPPGCT0001891	Akshay Sandal	Rajinder Kumar	GENERAL	85				
5	CUHPPGCT0000851	Akriti Panwar	Kaushal Kumar	GENERAL	81				
6	CUHPPGCT0001996	Kritika	Sanjay Kumar	GENERAL	81				
7	CUHPPGCT0003869	Partho Paul	Laltu Paul	GENERAL	81				
8	CUHPPGCT0000656	Md Saif	Md Harun	GENERAL	80				
9	CUHPPGCT0000256	Jatin Agarwal	Narender Kumar	GENERAL	79				
10	CUHPPGCT0001384	Himanshu Kumar	Ashok Singh	GENERAL	79				
11	CUHPPGCT0002126	Sachin Rammurti	Sujit Kumar	GENERAL	75				
12	CUHPPGCT0000148	Muskan Guleria	Kamaljeet Singh Guleria	GENERAL	72				
13	CUHPPGCT0000957	Gulshan	Chaman Lal	EWS	71				
14	CUHPPGCT0000278	Divya Raj Singh	Late.Anoop Singh	GENERAL	70				
15	CUHPPGCT0003798	Sumit Bajpai	Amresh Bajpai	GENERAL	70				
16	CUHPPGCT0002008	Rahul Indolia	Vishambar Singh	GENERAL	68				
17	CUHPPGCT0001008	Karuna	Manohar Lal	EWS	66				
18	CUHPPGCT0002156	Kundan Kumar	Fuldev Pandit	OBC-NCL	65				
19	CUHPPGCT0004000	Devanshu Maurya	Ramkinkar	OBC-NCL	61				
20	CUHPPGCT0000164	Nikhil	Madan Lal	GENERAL	60				
21	CUHPPGCT0001251	Divyanshu Shekhar	Manoj Singh	EWS	60				
22	CUHPPGCT0000849	Shivang Singh	Rajinder Singh	GENERAL	58				
23	CUHPPGCT0001907	Ritul Kumar Verma	Roop Kishor Verma	OBC-NCL	58				
24	CUHPPGCT0003481	Saroj Kumar	Ram Babu Ray	OBC-NCL	58				
25	CUHPPGCT0003998	Vaibhav Kumar	Anil Kumar	OBC-NCL	58				
26	CUHPPGCT0003379	Sonu Kumar	Badri Prasad	OBC-NCL	57				
27	CUHPPGCT0000232	Nancy Sharma	Ravinder Pal	GENERAL	56				
28	CUHPPGCT0003406	Dhananjay Kumar Yadav	Rajendra Singh Yadav	OBC-NCL	55				
29	CUHPPGCT0000596	Satyam Kumar	Rajnish Kumar	EWS	50				
30	CUHPPGCT0001473	Pravin Kumar	Saty Narayan Yadav	OBC-NCL	50				
31	CUHPPGCT0003307	Gaurav Thakur	Vikram Singh	GENERAL	50				
32	CUHPPGCT0001429	Aryan Singh	Mr Mohinder Singh	GENERAL	49				
33	CUHPPGCT0002435	Dupesh Pal	Bhopal Singh	OBC-NCL	48				
34	CUHPPGCT0001106	Priyanka Verma	Hemant Kumar	GENERAL	47				
35	CUHPPGCT0001486	Aman Kumar	Satynarayan Prajapati	OBC-NCL	45				

36	CUHPPGCT0000441	Sahil	Ajit Kumar	GENERAL	40
37	CUHPPGCT0002013	Ankush Raj	Ambuj Kumar	OBC-NCL	37
38	CUHPPGCT0003345	Rajeswar Bhattacharjee	Ramkishore Bhattacharjee	GENERAL	37
39	CUHPPGCT0001459	Garima Thakur	Ranu Kumar	GENERAL	35
40	CUHPPGCT0003022	Pavan Kumar	Rajesh Gami	GENERAL	35
41	CUHPPGCT0003300	Nitin Thakur	Satish Kumar	GENERAL	35
42	CUHPPGCT0003374	Deepak Chauhan	Satyanarayan Chauhan	OBC-NCL	35
43	CUHPPGCT0000783	Nitin Kumar	Laxmikant Singh	OBC-NCL	32
44	CUHPPGCT0003593	Rahul Mishra	Rakesh Kumar Mishra	GENERAL	30
45	CUHPPGCT0000973	Lukesh Bhardwaj	Virender Singh	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	29
46	CUHPPGCT0001565	Amit Kumar	Shashi Bhushan Kumar	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	26
47	CUHPPGCT0002981	Rajan Kumar	Binod Kumar Singh	EWS	20
48	CUHPPGCT0003527	Sudhir Kharwar	Sanjay Kharwar	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	20
49	CUHPPGCT0003472	Raja Kumar	Sushil Pandit	OBC-NCL	11