केंद्रीय किल्क्सिकालय

फ़ाइल सं.: MTH/1-1/PG/CUHP/25/472 हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade with CGPA of 3.42)

(श्रीनिवास रामानुजन गणित विभाग)

(Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics)



दिनांक: 28.07.2025

PROVISIONAL EIGHTH SELECTION LIST M.SC. MATHEMATICS

Academic Session 2025-26

The Provisional 8th Selection list of candidates selected against Open Call Registration vide no.: MTH/1-1/PG/CUHP/25/471 dated 25.07.2025, for admission to M.Sc. Mathematics (Academic Session 2025-26) in the Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in CUET Entrance Examination. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. "The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC category."

 If the Candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee. As their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.
- 2. The selected candidates have to **deposit** the admission fee latest by 30th July, 2025 till 02:00 PM.
- 3. Total Admission Fee for M.Sc. Mathematics: Rs. 13,850.00.
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 28th July, 2025 to 30th July, 2025.
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted (https://cuhimachalcuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/).
- 6. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should be send to concerned department Email ID: gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in.
- 7. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the concerned Department/School on 1st August, 2025 for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He/She must bring the following documents:
 - (a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one self-attested copy of each document to be submitted:
 - i. Mark sheets of Matriculation, 10+2 and Graduation.
 - ii. Category Certificate, if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued later than six months).
 - iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.
 - iv. Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable.
 - v. EWS Certificate, if applicable
 - vi. Aadhar Card
 - vii. Fee Slip

- (b) Original Documents to be submitted:
 - i. Migration Certificate
 - ii. Character Certificate
 - iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if applicable
 - iv. Employer's no objection certificate, if applicable
 - v. Two Passport size photographs.
- 8. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.
- 9. The registration for courses in a Programme of Study shall be made on 1st August, 2025.
- 10. In case the seats remain vacant, the 9th Selection list will be displayed/uploaded on University Notice Board/Website on 30th July, 2025 after 05:00 PM.

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

1. Mr. Gourav Chambyal, Data Entry Operator

E mail Id: gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in Mob.: 9418555980

2. For any technical or payment problem contact:

Email Id: technical@hpcu.ac.in

Srinivasa Ramanujan Departmento of Mathematics

Provisional 8th Selection List

M.Sc. Mathematics					
Sl. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY	Tolal Marks
OPEN CATEGORY					
1	CUHPPGCT0000586	Shivam Singh	Sudisht Singh	GENERAL	87
2	CUHPPGCT0003322	Iti Chaturvedi	Prabhakant Chaturvedi	GENERAL	58
3	CUHPPGCT0002545	Sarvagya Rana	Virender Singh Rana	GENERAL	46
4	CUHPPGCT0002507	Sandeep Kumar	Rajender Pal	GENERAL	45
5	CUHPPGCT0002183	Neeraj	Tilak Raj	GENERAL	40
6	CUHPPGCT0002721	Dhaneshwar Thakur	Suresh Kumar	GENERAL	40
ST CATEGORY					
1	CUHPPGCT0000006	Swati	Roshan Lal	SCHEDULED TRIBE (ST)	36
WAITING LIST					
1	CUHPPGCT0002088	Kashish Thakur	Kashmir Singh	GENERAL	36
2	CUHPPGCT0001858	Shiksha Banyal	Vijay Kumar	GENERAL	34
3	CUHPPGCT0004044	Diksha Sharma	Ramesh Chand	GENERAL	30
4	CUHPPGCT0003281	Neha	Jai Kumar	GENERAL	26
5	CUHPPGCT0000729	Yukti Thakur	Rajender Singh Thakur	GENERAL	22