# केंद्रीय कि तिवालय

#### फ़ाइल सं.: MTH/1-1/PG/CUHP/25/345 हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

### Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade with CGPA of 3.42)

#### (श्रीनिवास रामानुजन गणित विभाग)

(Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics)



**दिनांक**: 21.07.2025

## PROVISIONAL SEVENTH SELECTION LIST M.SC. MATHEMATICS

**Academic Session 2025-26** 

The **Provisional** 7<sup>th</sup> **Selection list** of candidates selected for **admission** to **M.Sc. Mathematics** (Academic Session 2025-26) in the **Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics**, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in CUET Entrance Examination. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. "The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC category."

  If the Candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee. As their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.
- 2. The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee latest by 24th July, 2025.
- 3. Total Admission Fee for M.Sc. Mathematics: Rs. 13,850.00.
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 21st July, 2025 to 24th July, 2025.
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted (https://cuhimachalcuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/).
- 6. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should be send to concerned department Email ID: gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in.
- 7. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the concerned Department/School on 1<sup>st</sup> August, 2025 for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He/She must bring the following documents:
  - (a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one self-attested copy of each document to be submitted:
    - i. Mark sheets of Matriculation, 10+2 and Graduation.
    - ii. Category Certificate, if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued later than six months).
    - iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.
    - iv. Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable.
    - v. EWS Certificate, if applicable
    - vi. Aadhar Card
    - vii. Fee Slip

- (b) Original Documents to be submitted:
  - i. Migration Certificate
  - ii. Character Certificate
  - iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if applicable
  - iv. Employer's no objection certificate, if applicable
  - v. Two Passport size photographs.
- 8. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.
- 9. The registration for courses in a Programme of Study shall be made on 1<sup>st</sup> August, 2025.
- 10. In case the seats remain vacant, the 8<sup>th</sup> Selection list will be displayed/uploaded on University Notice Board/Website on 25<sup>th</sup> July, 2025 after 05:00 PM.

#### For any further clarification you may contact the following:

1. Mr. Gourav Chambyal, Data Entry Operator

E mail Id: gourav.cuhimachal@hpcu.ac.in Mob.: 9418555980

2. For any technical or payment problem contact:

Email Id: technical@hpcu.ac.in

Head,

Srinivasa Ramanujan Departmento of Mathematics

#### **Provisional 7th Selection List**

M.Sc. Mathematics									
Sl. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY	Total Marks				
OPEN CATEGORY									
1	CUHPPGCT0001257	Leelawati Uraf Vandana	Ramesh Sharma	General	70				
2	CUHPPGCT0003853	Tanish Kashyap	Sanjay Kumar	General	70				
3	CUHPPGCT0002044	Kaustabh Kashyap	Dilip Kumar Bora	General	69				
4	CUHPPGCT0000055	Abhishek	Kishan Chand	General	68				
5	CUHPPGCT0000408	Hemant Sharma	Dev Raj	General	65				
6	CUHPPGCT0002315	Khushbu Thakur	Hari Singh	General	64				
ST CATEGORY									
1	CUHPPGCT0000483	Ayush Chauhan	Sh Ramlok Chauhan	ST	64				
	T	T	TEGORY						
1	CUHPPGCT0002993	Priyanka Sharma	Subhash Chand	EWS	42				
WAITING LIST									
1	CUHPPGCT0001440	Rounak Sengupta	Ganesh Sengupta	General	62				
2	CUHPPGCT0000181	Surya Pratap Singh	Sudershan Singh	General	60				
3	CUHPPGCT0002387	Ashish Kumar	Mahender Kumar	General	59				
4	CUHPPGCT0003322	Iti Chaturvedi	Prabhakant Chaturvedi	General	58				
5	CUHPPGCT0000392	Aditi Sharma	Sh Rakesh Kumar	General	54				
6	CUHPPGCT0002348	Tanish Jaryal	Sharwan Kumar	ST	54				
7	CUHPPGCT0002488	Khadim Hussain	Mohd Hussain	ST	54				
8	CUHPPGCT0000026	Suvajit Biswal	Pravakar Biswal	General	52				
9	CUHPPGCT0000500	Ajay Raj Sharma	Ved Prakash Sharma	General	46				
10	CUHPPGCT0000821	Shreya Sharma	Satpal Sharma	General	46				
11	CUHPPGCT0002545	Sarvagya Rana	Virender Singh Rana	General	46				
12	CUHPPGCT0003862	Reetupan Basumatary	Pramade Basumatary	ST	46				
13	CUHPPGCT0001842	Sonia Thakur	Kamal Singh	General	45				
14	CUHPPGCT0002507	Sandeep Kumar	Rajender Pal	General	45				
15	CUHPPGCT0000843	Surya Pratap Singh	Dharam Chand	General	43				
16	CUHPPGCT0002104	Charu Sharma	Harish Chander Sharma	General	42				
17	CUHPPGCT0002115	Devang Sharma	Naveen Sharma	EWS	40				
18	CUHPPGCT0002183	Neeraj	Tilak Raj	General	40				
19	CUHPPGCT0002721	Dhaneshwar Thakur	Suresh Kumar	General	40				
20	CUHPPGCT0000185	Jagriti	Ambika Prasad	General	38				
21	CUHPPGCT0001874	Aditya Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	ST	37				
22	CUHPPGCT0004108	Isha Thakur	Inder Singh	General	37				
23	CUHPPGCT0000006	Swati	Roshan Lal	ST	36				
24	CUHPPGCT0002088	Kashish Thakur	Kashmir Singh	General	36				
25	CUHPPGCT0002616	Neha	Madan Lal	SC	36				
26	CUHPPGCT0000938	Saneha Sharma	Vijay Kumar	ST	35				
27	CUHPPGCT0001858	Shiksha Banyal	Vijay Kumar	General	34				
28	CUHPPGCT0002389	Kiran Sharma	Ram Lal	EWS	34				
29	CUHPPGCT0000719	Parth Bhardwaj	Ramesh Sharma	General	33				
30	CUHPPGCT0002541	Anshika	Ravinder Mahinder Singh	EWS	31				
31	CUHPPGCT0002909	Sparsh Verma	Mahinder Singh	EWS	31				
32	CUHPPGCT0000608	Nitika Kumari	Sham Lal	SC Compress	30				
33	CUHPPGCT0000618	Neeraj Chauhan	Prem Singh	General	30				
34	CUHPPGCT0000886	Prachi Mehta	Deepak Singh	General	30				

35	CUHPPGCT0002196	Rahul	Lal Babu	General	30
36	CUHPPGCT0004044	Diksha Sharma	Ramesh Chand	General	30
37	CUHPPGCT0003281	Neha	Jai Kumar	General	26
38	CUHPPGCT0003765	Shubham	Rakesh Kumar	ST	26
39	CUHPPGCT0002599	Muskan	Ashok Kumar	ST	24
40	CUHPPGCT0000729	Yukti Thakur	Rajender Singh Thakur	General	22
41	CUHPPGCT0004037	Mannat Rana	Manoj Kumar	General	19
42	CUHPPGCT0002762	Devansh Thakur	Vijay Singh	General	17
43	CUHPPGCT0000917	Mansi Rana	Aatam Singh Rana	General	16
44	CUHPPGCT0002763	Nitish Tomar	Shyam Singh Tomar	SC	10
45	CUHPPGCT0003967	Sunit	Ranjeet Singh	ST	10
46	CUHPPGCT0001889	Antima	Harjit Singh	General	9