

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

Sapt-Sindhu Parisar-II, Dehra, District Kangra (HP)-177101 (Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade with CGPA of 3.42)
Website: http://www.cuhimachal.ac.in

DATED: 15.07.2025

F.NO:SSP/DEHRA/SW/1-1/CUHP/25/274

PROVISIONAL FIFTH SELECTION LIST

Academic Session 2025-26

The Provisional Selection list of candidates selected for admission to MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK (Academic Session 2025-26) in the Department of Social Work, School of Social Sciences is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit of "CUET TOTAL MARKS" scored in the CUET Entrance Test 2025. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. "The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC category."

 If the candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee, as their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.
- 2. The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee latest by **18 July 2025 (5.00 PM)** failing which the vacant seats shall be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- 3. Total Fee for Master of Social Work:Rs. 13850/- (Rupees Thirteen Thousand Eight Hundred Fifty only)
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from **15 July 2025 to 18 July 2025 (05:00 PM).**
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted. (https://cuhimachalcuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/)
- 6. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should be send to concerned department Email ID: socialworkcuhp@gmail.com
- 7. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the concerned Department/School on 21st July 2025 at CUHP Dehra, Sapt-Sindhu Parisar II, Adjacent to Radha Krishna Campus for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He/She must bring the following documents:

Head, Department of Social Work

Groosen Proadhan

(a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one selfattested copy of each document to be submitted:

i. Mark sheet of Matriculation; 10+2 and Graduation.

ii. Category Certificate if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued

later than six months).

iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.

iv. Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable.

v. EWS Certificate, if applicable

(b) Original Documents to be submitted:

i. Migration Certificate

ii. Character Certificate

iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if

applicable

iv. Employer's no objection certificate, if applicable

v. Two Passport size photographs

vi. Aadhaar Card

8. The admission shall be strictly provisional, subject to the verification of Academic

qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case

of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees

deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie

on him/her.

9. The registration for courses in a Programme of Study shall be made on 21st July 2025. The

regular classes shall commence from 21st July 2025 tentatively. Any change in

commencement of classes shall be intimated to all selected candidates through University

website.

For any technical or payment problem contact:

E-Mail: admission@hpcu.ac.in

Landline: 01892-228701 (Time: 09:00AM to 05:30 PM)

Head,

Department of Social Work

Azooobn Roadhan

MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK (MSW) PROGRAMME

Provisional Fifth Selection List Dated: 15.07.2025

Master of Social Work; Batch: 2025-26					
SI. No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY	CUET TOTAL MARKS (From waiting list 04)
Open Category					
1	CUHPPGCT0001476	SHONIMA C V	M SANTHOSH KUMAR	OBC-NCL	11
2	CUHPPGCT0004320	MOHAMMED NISHAD V	ABDUL AZEEZ V	OBC-NCL	113
3	CUHPPGCT0004266	MUHAMMAD SHAKIR P	ABDULLA V P	OBC-NCL	90
4	CUHPPGCT0004248	ABIRAMY AJITH	AJITH KUMAR C V	OBC-NCL	89
5.	CUHPPGCT0004322	ANAGHA K	VISWANATHAN K	OBC-NCL	70
OBC Category					
1	CUHPPGCT0004176	YUMNA P	ABDUL HAMEED P	OBC-NCL	48

Josos Roadhan

Head, Department of Social Work