

फ़ाइल सं.: PAS/1-1/UG/CUHP/24/ हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh



Department of Physics and Astronomical Science



DATED: 03.09.2024

PROVISIONAL FOURTH SELECTION LIST AGAINST CALL REGISTRATION

Academic Session 2024-25

The Provisional 4thSelection list against call registration of candidates selected for admission to **B.Sc. Physics** (Academic Session 2024-25) is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in qualifying exams. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. "The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC category."
 - If the Candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee. As their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.
- 2. The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee latest by 4th September, 2024 failing which the vacant seats shall be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- 3. Total Fee for B.Sc. (Hon's)Physics: Rs.13,850.00 B.Sc. (Hon's) Physics (Self-Financed)Rs.40, 000.00
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 3rd September, 2024 till 4th September, 2024.
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted.
- 6. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should be send to the department at Email ID: rohitdhiman422@hpcu.ac.in. Latest by 4th September, 2024.
- 7. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the Department on 11-09-2024, for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He/She must bring the following documents:
 - (a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one self-attested copy of each document to be submitted:
 - i. Mark sheets of Matriculation and 10+2 and Graduation.
 - ii. Category Certificate if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued later than six months).
 - iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.
 - iv. Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable.
 - v. EWS Certificate, if applicable

- (b) Original Documents tobe submitted:
 - i. Migration Certificate
 - ii. Character Certificate
 - iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if applicable
 - iv. Employer's no objection certificate, if applicable
 - v. Two Passport size photographs.
 - vi. Aadhaar Card
- 8. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.
- 9. The registration for courses in a Programme of Study shall be made on 11th September, 2024. The regular classes shall commence from 11th September, 2024 tentatively. Any change in commencement of classes shall be intimated to all selected candidates through E-mail/University website.

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

1. Rohit KumarPhone No.: 8219600441E mail Id: rohitdhiman422@hpcu.ac.in

For any technical or payment problem contact:

2. Email Id: technical@hpcu.ac.in

Provisional selection list for admission in B. Sc. (Hons) Physics-2024									
OPEN Category (9 Seats)									
S. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CUET Score				
1.		VASUNDHRA							
	CUHPCUET240000113	THAKUR	OM CHAND	GENERAL	222				
2.	CUHPCUET240000040	SAURAV KUMAR	KARUNAKANT RAI	GENERAL	202				
3.	CUHPCUET240000394	VANSHIKA	ANISH KUMAR	GENERAL	194				
4.	CUHPCUET240000302	VASUDHA TIWARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	GENERAL	188				
5.			NARENDRA KUMAR	OBC (CENTRAL LIST,					
	CUHPCUET240000012	ASHISH RANJAN	SUDHANSHU	NON CREAMY)	182				
6.				OBC (CENTRAL LIST,					
	CUHPCUET240000369	INDRAPAL	RAMKARAN	NON CREAMY)	173				
7.	CUHPCUET240000194	VANSH KAUSHAL	BALKAR KAUSHAL	GENERAL	169				
8.	CUHPCUET240000189	SHAILZA SHARMA	SANJEEV KUMAR	GENERAL	168				
9.	CUHPCUET240000200	ANAMIKA	KAMAL JEET	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	161				
OBC Category (4 seats)									
S. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CUET Score				
				OBC (CENTRAL LIST,					
1	CUHPCUET240000080	ANOOP KUMAR	SUNDAR DEV RAUT	NON CREAMY)	153				
				OBC (CENTRAL LIST,					
2	CUHPCUET240000051	ASHMIT SONDAL	SHRI RAJESH KUMAR	NON CREAMY)	149				
				OBC (CENTRAL LIST,					
3	CUHPCUET240000044	AKSHIT KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR	NON CREAMY)	81				
				OBC (CENTRAL LIST,					
4	CUHPCUET240000020	DEVRAJ SINGH	BABLU SINGH	NON CREAMY)	77				

SC Category (4 seats)									
S. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CUET Score				
1.	CUHPCUET240000043	ANJALI	PAWAN KUMAR	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	120				
2	CUHPCUET240000329	AJAY KUMAR	TILAK RAJ	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	155				
3									
4									
ST Category (1 seats)									
S. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CUET Score				
1.									
EWS (2 seats)									
S. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CUET Score				
			MANOJ KUMAR						
1	CUHPCUET240000355	ARYAN SINGH	PRATAP SINGH	EWS	88				
2									
Self-Financed (2 seat)									
S. No.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	CUET Score				
			MANISH KUMAR						
1	CUHPCUET240000165	ARPIT SRIVASTAVA	SHEKHAR	GENERAL	199				
2	CUHPCUET240000440	GUGAL SHARMA	MUKESH KUMAR	GENERAL	89				

Department of Physics and Astronomical Science